Late Cancellation (less than 48 hours in advance)

In case of a late cancellation we are sorry, but the lesson(s) will be charged (more on Terms and Conditions).

We appreciate it if you inform your teacher by SMS, email or WhatsApp.

Ron Roelofsen – Phone: 06-20331726 / Email: ronald.roelofsen.rr@gmail.com

Jort Terwijn – Phone: 06-50870761 / Email: jlterwijn@hotmail.com

Marta Golka – Phone: 06-40379926 / Email: marta.golka@gmail.com

Sebastiaan Scheurleer – Phone: 06-29256802 / Email: s.d.l.scheurleer@gmail.com

Thomas Curvers – Phone: 06-41505808 / Email: thomascurvers@live.nl

Maurits Hortensius – Phone: 06-81923773 / Email: mauritshortensius@gmail.com

Cinzia Nistico – Phone: 06-27576798 / Email: cinzia.nistico@gmail.com

Ante Medic – Phone: 06-16053906 / Email: 3xmedic@gmail.com

Luca Gianquitto – Phone: 06-57173880 / Email: luca.contacts@gmail.com

Laura Dooge – Phone: 06-36468615/ Email: ldooge@hotmail.com

Jeffrey Zuhdy – Phone: 06-11048434 / Email: <info@zuhdy.com>

Dario Trapani – Phone: 06-44558259 / Email: dariotrapanimusic@gmail.com

Derek Kuijper – Phone: 06-37425767 / Email: derek.kuijper@gmail.com